Logistik

Affärsområdeschef

Ulrik Larsson
0709-768 282
Ulrik.Larsson@malmolbc.se

Fjärrchef, säljare

Freddi Johnsson
0709-768 248
Freddi.Johnsson@malmolbc.se

Key Account Manager

Marcus Friberg
0709-768 288
Marcus.Friberg@malmolbc.se

Transportsäljare

Cecilia Palmblad
0709-768 254
Cecilia.Palmblad@malmolbc.se

Affärsstöd, Godslogistik

Niklas Jansson
0709-768 275
Niklas.Jansson@malmolbc.se

Transportledare Distribution/Bud

Stefan Nilsson
040-18 82 94
0709-768 258
Stefan.Nilsson@malmolbc.se

Transportledare Distribution/Bud

Mikael Svensson
040-18 82 94
0709-768 266
Mikael.Svensson@malmolbc.se

Transportledare Distribution/Bud

Henrik Åkeson
040-18 82 94
0709-768 289
Henrik.Akeson@malmolbc.se

Transportledare Fjärr

Kalle Karaszi
040-18 82 92
0709-768 262
Kalle.Karaszi@malmolbc.se

Transportledare Fjärr

Kenny Hols
040-18 82 92
0730-310 300
Kenny.Hols@malmolbc.se

Kontrolltorn ICA

Daniel Lundin
0766-20 13 12
Daniel.Lundin@malmolbc.se

Kontrolltorn ICA

Anneli Flood
0709-768 294
Anneli.Flood@malmolbc.se