ByggLOGISTIK (KRAN & ANLÄGGNING)

Affärsområdeschef

Mathias Persson
0709-768 260
Mathias.Persson@malmolbc.se

Vice affärsområdeschef

Robin Ögren
0709-768 264
Robin.Ogren@malmolbc.se

Transportsäljare

Ellen Waldén
0709-768 253
Ellen.Walden@malmolbc.se

Key Account Manager

Marcus Friberg
0709-768 288
Marcus.Friberg@malmolbc.se

Affärsstöd, Bygg & Anläggning

Hajda Mårtensson
0709-768 263
Hajda.Martensson@malmolbc.se

Transportledare

Jörgen Persson
040-18 82 93
0709-768 261
Jorgen.Persson@malmolbc.se

Transportledare

Andreas Rantzow
040-18 82 93
0709-768 256
Andreas.Rantzow@malmolbc.se