Administration

Miljö-, Kvalitets- och Säkerhetschef

Peter Willborg
0709-768 250
Peter.Willborg@malmolbc.se

IT-chef

Johan Strand
040-18 82 03
Johan.Strand@malmolbc.se

Administrativ chef

Marcus Lindholm
0709-768 270
Marcus.Lindholm@malmolbc.se

Ekonomichef

Natalia Milanova
040-18 82 44
Natalia.Milanova@malmolbc.se

Ekonomiassistent

Carina Strömberg
040-18 82 40
Carina.Stromberg@malmolbc.se

Ekonomiassistent

Sarah Fundahn
040-18 82 41
Sarah.Fundahn@malmolbc.se

Ekonomichef

Louise Althin Ekelund (föräldraledig)
040-18 82 42
Louise.AlthinEkelund@malmolbc.se