Bygg och Anläggning

Affärsområdeschef

Ulf Dock
040-18 82 07
0709-768 260
Ulf.Dock@malmolbc.se

Transportsäljare

Lars Thulin
040-18 82 43
0709-768 257
Lars.Thulin@malmolbc.se

Transportsäljare

Martin Olsson
040-18 82 47
0709-768 264
Martin.Olsson@malmolbc.se

Affärsstöd, Bygg & Anläggning

Hajda Mårtensson
040-18 82 93
0709-768 263
Hajda.Martensson@malmolbc.se

Transportledare

Jörgen Persson
040-18 82 93
0709-768 261
Jorgen.Persson@malmolbc.se

Transportledare

Michael Ahlman
040-18 82 93
0709-768 256
Michael.Ahlman@malmolbc.se