Logistik

Bokning via e-Post, se Transportledningen direkt längst ner på sidan.

Affärsområdeschef

Ulrik Larsson
040-18 82 02, 0709-768 282
Ulrik.Larsson@malmolbc.se

Transportsäljare

Fredrik Linnér
040-18 82 08, 0709-768 253
Fredrik.Linner@malmolbc.se

Transportsäljare

Urban Andersson
040-18 82 06, 0709-768 254
Urban.Andersson@malmolbc.se

Transportledare Distribution/Bud

Niklas Jansson
040-18 82 94, 0709-768 275
Niklas.Jansson@malmolbc.se

Transportledare Distribution/Bud

Stefan Nilsson
040-18 82 94, 0709-768 258
Stefan.Nilsson@malmolbc.se

Transportledare Distribution/Bud

Mikael Svensson
040-18 82 94, 0709-768 266
Mikael.Svensson@malmolbc.se

Transportledare Fjärr

Kalle Karaszi
040-18 82 92, 0709-768 262
Kalle.Karaszi@malmolbc.se

Transportledare Fjärr

Anders Olsson
040-18 82 92, 0709-768 265
Anders.Olsson@malmolbc.se