Bygg- & Anläggning

Bokning via e-Post, se Transportledningen direkt längst ner på sidan.

Affärsområdeschef

Daniel Wext
040-18 82 07, 0709-768 260
Daniel.Wext@malmolbc.se

Transportsäljare

Martin Wilson
040-18 82 43, 0709-768 257
Martin.Wilson@malmolbc.se

Transportsäljare

Jacob Nilsson
040-18 82 44, 0709-768 272
Jacob.Nilsson@malmolbc.se

Transportledare

Hajda Mårtensson
040-18 82 93, 0709-768 263
Hajda.Martensson@malmolbc.se

Transportledare

Jörgen Persson
040-18 82 93, 0709-768 261
Jorgen.Persson@malmolbc.se

Transportledare

Michael Ahlman
040-18 82 93, 0709-768 256
Michael.Ahlman@malmolbc.se